Büro

Jann Stoos dipl. Arch ETH SIA
jann.stoos@stoosarchitekten.ch

Maja Stoos dipl. Arch ETH SIA
maja.stoos@stoosarchitekten.ch

Inge Stoos Sekretariat, Chemikerin, dipl. Bauökologin
inge.stoos@stoosarchitekten.ch

Daniel Bannwart dipl. Arch ETH
d.bannwart@stoosarchitekten.ch

Lars Brunner Lehrling
l.brunner@stoosarchitekten.ch

Henrique Bivar dipl. Arch DAAUM
h.bivar@stoosarchitekten.ch

Urs Dauwalder dipl. Arch ETH
u.dauwalder@stoosarchitekten.ch

Nathan Eckert Hochbauzeichner
n.eckert@stoosarchitekten.ch

Gabi Felber dipl. Ing Arch FH
g.felber@stoosarchitekten.ch

Richard Ganz dipl. Arch FH SWB
r.ganz@stoosarchitekten.ch

Andreas Grossenbacher dipl. Arch ETH
a.grossenbacher@stoosarchitekten.ch

Axel Leythaeuser dipl. Ing Arch FH
a.leythaeuser@stoosarchitekten.ch

Anira Niso dipl. Arch ETSAM
a.niso@stoosarchitekten.ch

Petra Schreier Tadot Hochbauzeichnerin
p.schreier@stoosarchitekten.ch

Marianne Sigg dipl. Ing Arch FH SIA
m.sigg@stoosarchitekten.ch

Anders Stoos Fotograf, Multimediagestalter
anstoos@anstoos.ch

Anna Stoos MSc ETH Arch
anna.stoos@stoosarchitekten.ch

Teresa Torres dipl. Arch ETSAM
t.torres@stoosarchitekten.ch

Rahel Wagner Zeichnerin EFZ
r.wagner@stoosarchitekten.ch

Lorenz Weingart dipl. Arch ETH
l.weingart@stoosarchitekten.ch